Christina Erikson


Rights sold





Christina Erikson was raised in Småland, southern Sweden, and now lives in Svartå. Her debut crime novel, Mother's Gift, was published in 2014 and since then she has co-authored several books together with Thomas Erikson.

The Rising Dark (2018), her breakthrough title in the series featuring DI Elias Svensson and the author and psychopath profiler Cornelia Lind, marks an exciting new step for the author which have been really well received by the readers and reviewers. All books in the series are published at Albert Bonnier Förlag.


Christina Erikson is creating a new series of  Historic Romance called The Women of Black River Manor. More info coming soon!





2023 - Me, Forsete (Jag, Forsete)

2022 - In the Shadow of you (I skuggan av dig)

2021 - The Debutant (Debutanten)

2020 - The Thirteenth Disciple (Den trettonde lärjungen)

2019 - Lone Wolf (Ensamvarg)

2018 - The Rising Dark (Din vän Forsethe)

2017 - The Grave-Digger's Daughter (Dödgrävarens dotter)

2015 - Earth to Earth, Ashes to Ashes (Av jord är du kommen)

2014 - Mother's Gift (Morsarvet)




Contact us for photo rights