What She Buries

Emma Ångström

omslag Det hon begraver

Rights sold


Sweden - Piratförlaget


When does a victim become a perpetrator?
A serial rapist terrorizes Stockholm and Linda begins to suspect that her own husband is the perpetrator everyone is looking for. Should she put herself in danger to save others?


What She Buries is part 2 in the Edda Nord Series. A series of suspense novels about the dark sides of human relationships. About how the safest relationship can turn into a destructive one, about how the most mundane thing can become the most dangerous thing you've ever encountered.


More info coming soon!

TBA pages




Coming soon - release 2024